Lana Del Rey- “Brooklyn Baby”

Lana Del Rey just released another song from her upcoming album “Ultraviolence,” which comes out on June 17. It’s a darkly beautiful, lo-fi ballad, and it might be my favorite song I’ve heard off “Ultraviolence” so far.

Also, here’s the tracklist for the album:

01. Cruel World
02. Ultraviolence
03. Shades of Cool
04. Brooklyn Baby
05. West Coast
06. Sad Girl
07. Pretty When You Cry
08. Money Power Glory
09. Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman
12. Black Beauty *
13. Guns and Roses *
14. Florida Kilos *

* = bonus tracks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s